Delicious pastries, shocking sale!

12 Mar

photo(431)

I posted yesterday on my other blog that my husband and I were about to start our new “business venture” in faith. It was our first time selling my pastries at my in laws restaurant and to our surprised, it went great! God is awesome! I sold all the bags that I prepared and people asked for more. Now I have a new order to prepare because the restaurant’s employees even want to buy more of them.

Baking these “pastelillos” is a lot of work but is all worth the sacrifice for our dreamed babies. :) So help me God.

Leave a Reply

